How To Restrict Someone to View Your Wall Posts in Facebook (FB)

To restrict certain people to view your wall post you need to go to your profile. Underneath your “Share” button is a small, blue link called “Settings” When you click that, you get a bunch of options.

The  main option is “Storied Posted by Friends” Underneath that is a drop-down menu box that says “Who can see posts made by friends

When you choose the “Customize” option, you can then type in the names (or Friend list) of people you don’t want to post to your profile. This, in turn, also restricts them from viewing posts other people wrote on your Wall. Alternatively, you can go to your Profile Privacy Settings and also restrict people from your Wall , To perform this action

Click the “Customize Setting” option from Privacy setting page and from there you can control your things that you can share


is a professional blogger from Jharkhand, India. He writes about Blogging, Social media, WordPress, SEO, Technology and Make money online.Follow Him on Google Plus

Advertisement

No comments.

Leave a Reply

Facebook