There is no such option to delete facebook message history permanently , You can only Hide those messages by deleting those messages from your message list ,But whenever you continue that convesation all your deleted message can be accessed by you in your message history.
Facebook Only create illusion among user that there message is deleted from message history , but in reality they keep all your login information and chat history in there server and you can access all your information anytime from your facebook profile.
- How to Get Back or Recover Disabled or Deleted FaceBook Page
- Recover and Restore accidentally deleted blogger blog
- Recover Restore or Retrieve Deleted Orkut Scraps Increase Scrap Count
- How to Delete Chat Message History in Facebook
- Undo Recover Deleted Photos, Music Files, Videos in Android Mobile Phones