Just like you can hide your Friend list in facebook profile in same way you can Hide your Updates and Contents from your Friends By Adding them in Restricted list , In this way you can hide everything from that person without deleting that person from your fb profile.
When you add someone to your Restricted list, they will only be able to see your Public content or posts of yours that you tag them in. So if you put your boss on your Restricted list, post a photo and choose Friends as the audience, your boss (and anyone else on Restricted) won’t see that photo.
However, if you add a tag of your boss to the photo, we’ll let them know they’re in it. If someone else tries to tag your boss in one of your photos, you’ll get to approve this tag from your pending posts.
- Stop BlocK Friends Friends of Friends From Tagging You On Facebook
- Hide Block or Delete Photos Videos Links Status Tag Updates from Facebook Profile
- How to Hide Remove Unlist Friends List in FaceBooK Profile
- Disable Hide Individual Status Updates from Facebook Profile Homepage
- Block Stop or Unsubscribe Friend Updates in your Facebook Profile